ANNOUNCEMENTS & APPOINTMENTS
 

Updated May 10, 2017

Dates, Times & Location.

 *************************

For information about appointments,
Telephone,

Evangelist:
Luther Dingess
(304) 648-5901

   **************************

Friday May 12, 7:00 PM 
Isaac Park Church
Isaac Park Rd, Louisa, KY
Pastor: Casey Cyrus

**************************

Sunday May 14, 11:00 AM,
Oak Street Chapel Freewill Baptist
2204 Oak St. Flatwoods, KY
Pastor: Johnsey Collins

**************************

Sunday May 14, 6:00 PM
Perry Point Church
Jenny’s Creek Rd., Crum, WV
Pastor: Dave Brewer

************************** 

Friday May 19, 7:00 PM
Guyan Creek Baptist
Glenwood, WV
Pastor: Charlie Sowards

**************************

Sunday May 21, 11:00 AM
Cordell Freewill Baptist
Brushy Creek Rd. Blaine, KY
Pastor: Roger Jordon

**************************

Sunday May 21, 6:00 PM
Peaceful Valley Freewill Baptist
Coon Creek Rd. Colloden, WV
Pastor: Mark Terry

**************************

Saturday May 27, 7:00 PM
Golden Springs Freewill Baptist
Stone Coal Creek Rd., Crum, WV
Pastor: Billie Messer

**************************
 
Sunday May 28, 11:30 AM
Laurel Creek Freewill Baptist
Laurel Creek Rd, Lenore, WV
Pastor: James Ed Baisden

**************************

JUNE 2017

************************** 

Sunday June 4, 6:00 PM
Route 60
Freewill Baptist
U.S. Rt. 60 Kenova, WV
Pastor: Chuck McCormick

**************************

Saturday June 10, 11:00 AM
Perry Family Reunion
Beech Fork Camp Ground
Wayne, WV

**************************

Sunday June 11, 6:00 PM
Green Shoals Freewill Baptist
State Rt. 10. Harts, WV Pastor:

**************************

Friday June 16, 7:00 PM
Isaac Park Church
Isaac Park Rd, Louisa, KY
Pastor: Casey Cyrus

**************************

Sunday June 18, 11:00 AM,
Oak Street Chapel Freewill Baptist
2204 Oak St. Flatwoods, KY
Pastor: Johnsey Collins

 **************************

Saturday June 24, 7:00 PM
Golden Springs Freewill Baptist
Stone Coal Creek Rd., Crum, WV
Pastor: Billie Messer
 

**************************

HOMECOMING

Sunday June 25, 10:30 AM
Cordell Freewill Baptist
Brushy Creek Rd. Blaine, KY
Pastor: Roger Jordon

**************************

JULY 2017

**************************

Saturday July 1, 7:00 PM
House of Prayer
Memorial Service
Brothers Luther Dingess
&
Russell Watts Preaching.
Ferguson Branch Rd. Dunlow, WV

************************** 

Friday July 21, 7:00 PM
Isaac Park Church
Isaac Park Rd, Louisa, KY
Pastor: Casey Cyrus

************************** 

Saturday July 22, 7:00 PM
Golden Springs Freewill Baptist
Stone Coal Creek Rd., Crum, WV
 Pastor: Billie Messer

**************************

Sunday July 23, 11:00 AM
Maryland Napier Cemetery
Memorial Service
Brothers Luther Dingess
&
Russell Watts Preaching.
Napier Ridge Rd. Genoa, WV

**************************

Sunday July 30, 7:00 PM
Mountain Home Freewill Baptist
Bull Fork Rd., Harts, WV Pastor:

**************************

AUGUST 2017

**************************

Sunday August 6, 11:00 AM,
Oak Street Chapel Freewill Baptist
2204 Oak St. Flatwoods, KY
Pastor: Johnsey Collins

************************** 

Sunday August 13, 6:00 PM
Peaceful Valley Freewill Baptist
Coon Creek Rd. Colloden, WV
Pastor: Mark Terry

 **************************

Friday August 18, 7:00 PM
Isaac Park Church
Isaac Park Rd, Louisa, KY
Pastor: Casey Cyrus

************************** 

Sunday August 20,
5Th Ave.
Freewill Baptist
Homecoming
Huntington, WV

**************************

Saturday August 26, 7:00 PM
Golden Springs Freewill Baptist
Stone Coal Creek Rd., Crum, WV
Pastor: Billie Messer

**************************

Sunday August 27, 
Symnes Valley
Freewill Baptist
Homecoming
Aid, OH

**************************

OCTOBER  2017

**************************

Sunday October 1, 10:30 AM,
Spencer Freewill Baptist
Homecoming
State Rt. 1760 Charlie, KY
Pastor: Roger Ross

**************************

We have open dates Available.
As God directs your heart, 
Call to Schedule an appointment.

For information about appointments,
Telephone,

Evangelist:
Luther Dingess
(304) 648-5901

Or E-mail
luther@truewordofgod.org

************************** 
Previous  Broadcast Archive,
Several Past Broadcasts.
Songs, Fellowship & Message
can be heard anytime at,
www.truewordofgod.org

*****************************

Many Messages from the past can be heard anytime.
at Message Archive
www.truewordofgod.org

*****************************
All Broadcasts and Appointments are Eastern Standard Time.

*****************************
 

Back to SermonAudio.com/truewordofgod.
 

Back to the top of this page.